Mixed Emotions
Hem Information Media Kalender Kontakt
Repertoar Länkar
A little bit more
A mess of blues
A thousend miles from nowhere
Achterbahn *
Acky breaky heart
Act naturally
Ain´t that lonely yet
Another Saturday night
Baby it´s you
Back in the USSR
Bad case of loving you
Bad moon rising
Be my baby
Beast of burden
Black magic woman
Blue berry hill
Bony Moronie
Breaking up is hard to do
Brown sugar
Burnin´ love
Cadillac ranch
Cajon Moon
Can´t help falling in love
Can´t take my eyes off you
Corrine, Corrina
Cotton fields
Coward of the county
Crazy little thing called love
Crocodile rock
Crying time
Dance away
Dance the night away
Dans på Sunnanö
Do you wanna dance
Down on the corner
Drömmen om Elin
Every little thing
Excuse me, I think I´ve got a heartache
Fast as you
Folsom prison blues
Foolin´ around
From me to you
Great balls of fire
Gör mig lycklig *
Have you ever seen the rain
He´ll have to go
Hello Mary Lou
Help me make it through the night
Hey good looking
Hippy Hippy Shake
Honky tonk women
Hooked on a feeling
I can´t stop loving you
I feel fine
I hear you knocking
I natt är jag din
I saw her standing there
I´m a man
If you can´t give me love
If you leave me now
Is this the way to Amarillo
Islands in the stream
It only hurts when I cry
It´s only love
Jag vill vara din Margaretha
Jailhouse Rock
Jumping Jack Flash
Keep on running *
King of the road
Knock on wood
Lay back in the arms of someone
Learn to be lonley
Leende guldbruna ögon
Let it be me
Let your love flow
Let´s twist again
Light my fire
Little sister
Little ways
Long train running *
Love hurts
Love me
Love´s gonna live here
Marmor stein und eisen bricht *
Mercury blues
Mixed emotions
Moody blue
Nick of time
One night with you
Only the lonely
Pretty woman
Proud Mary
Right down the line *
Ring Ring
Rivers of Babylon
Rock around the clock
Rock´n roll every nite
Rock´n roll medley
Rockin´ all over the world
Rollin´ in my Rolls
Route 66
Save me
Save the last dance for me
See you later Aligator
She´s a Lady
Sheena is a punkrocker
Sofia dansar go go
Somebody like you
Somebody´s taking Maria away *
Sommaren är kort
Still believe
Stuck on you
Stupid cupid
Sultans of swing
Surfin USA
Suspicious mind
Säg inte nej säg kanske kanske
Take it easy
Tango i Nizza
Tell me *
Tequila sunrise
That´s all right mama
The girl from yesterday
The kids are alright
The letter *
There goes my heart
Think of me when you´re lonely
Thinking about leaving
This land is your land
This old heart of mine
Time is on my side
True love
Turn it on, Turn it up, Turn me loose
Twenty flight rock
Unchain my heart
Under the boardwalk
Walk on by
Walking after midnight
We don´t talk anymore
What do ya wanna make those eyes at me for
When Rita leaves
When tomorrow comes
When you walk in the room
Whiskey in the Jar
White Wedding
Who´ll stop the rain
Wild one
Wonderful tonight
Yes I will
You better move on
You really got a hold on me
You really got me
Your the one
Copyright 2009 Mixed Emotions